Alabama State Bar

415 DEXTER AVENUE POST OFFICE BOX 671 MONTGOMERY, AL 36101



STATE OF ALABAMA

MONTGOMERY COUNTY

We, the undersigned, George Parker, Mark Debro, Elizabeth Smithart, James Rebarchak, and Gibson Vance, do hereby certify that the ballots cast in the 2024 election for Commissioners were counted, and declare on the 28th day of May 2024, the results thereof to be as follows:

2nd JUDICIAL CIRCUIT

Randall K. Bozeman Only one candidate was nominated

for Commissioner at the close of

nominations.

4th JUDICIAL CIRCUIT

Kyra L. Sparks Only one candidate was nominated

for Commissioner at the close of

nominations.

6th JUDICIAL CIRCUIT, PLACE 2

Scott B. Holmes Only one candidate was nominated

for Commissioner at the close of

nominations.

9th JUDICIAL CIRCUIT

Tamara W. Neeley Only one candidate was nominated

for Commissioner at the close of

nominations.

10th JUDICIAL CIRCUIT, PLACE 1

James M. Terrell Only one candidate was nominated

for Commissioner at the close of

nominations.

2024 Commissioners Election Certification Page 2

10th JUDICIAL CIRCUIT, PLACE 2

Grover P. Keahey, Jr. Received 205 votes. Stephen W. Still, Jr. Received 558 votes.

10th JUDICIAL CIRCUIT, PLACE 5

Ashley R. Peinhardt Only one candidate was nominated

for Commissioner at the close of

nominations.

10th JUDICIAL CIRCUIT, PLACE 8

Ryan P. Robichaux Only one candidate was nominated

for Commissioner at the close of

nominations.

10th JUDICIAL CIRCUIT, PLACE 9

Brandy L. Robertson Only one candidate was nominated

for Commissioner at the close of

nominations.

12th JUDICIAL CIRCUIT

Carmen F. Howell Only one candidate was nominated

for Commissioner at the close of

nominations.

13th JUDICIAL CIRCUIT, PLACE 2

Lisa D. Cooper Only one candidate was nominated

for Commissioner at the close of

nominations.

15th JUDICIAL CIRCUIT, PLACE 2

Patrick L. W. Sefton Only one candidate was nominated

for Commissioner at the close of

nominations.

2024 Commissioners Election Certification Page 3

15th JUDICIAL CIRCUIT, PLACE 6

Tamika R. Miller Received 100 votes. Wallace D. Mills Received 246 votes.

16th JUDICIAL CIRCUIT

Bradley W. Cornett Only one candidate was nominated

for Commissioner at the close of

nominations.

18th JUDICIAL CIRCUIT

Julius N. Shanks Only one candidate was nominated

for Commissioner at the close of

nominations.

20th JUDICIAL CIRCUIT

William L. Lee, IV Only one candidate was nominated

for Commissioner at the close of

nominations.

23rd JUDICIAL CIRCUIT, PLACE 2

Douglas C. Martinson, II Only one candidate was nominated

for Commissioner at the close of

nominations.

23rd JUDICIAL CIRCUIT, PLACE 4

David W. Holt Only one candidate was nominated

for Commissioner at the close of

nominations.

24th JUDICIAL CIRCUIT

Ronald H. Strawbridge, Jr. Only one candidate was nominated

for Commissioner at the close of

nominations.

2024 Commissioners Election Certification

Page 4

27th JUDICIAL CIRCUIT

Gregory K. Price Only one candidate was nominated

for Commissioner at the close of

nominations.

29th JUDICIAL CIRCUIT

Sarah C. Bowers Only one candidate was nominated

for Commissioner at the close of

nominations.

38th JUDICIAL CIRCUIT

Deborah L. Dunsmore Only one candidate was nominated

for Commissioner at the close of

nominations.

39th JUDICIAL CIRCUIT

Mitchell K. Shelly Only one candidate was nominated

for Commissioner at the close of

nominations.

2024 Commissioners Election Certification Page 5

WE THEREFORE DECLARE that the following were elected Commissioners from their respective Circuits for a term commencing July 1, 2024, and ending June 30, 2027:

2 nd Judicial Circuit	Randall K. Bozeman
4 th Judicial Circuit	Kyra L. Sparks
6 th Judicial Circuit, Place 2	Scott B. Holmes
9 th Judicial Circuit	Tamara W. Neeley
10 th Judicial Circuit, Place 1	James M. Terrell
10 th Judicial Circuit, Place 2	Stephen W. Still, Jr.
10 th Judicial Circuit, Place 5	Ashley R. Peinhardt
10 th Judicial Circuit, Place 8	Ryan P. Robichaux
10 th Judicial Circuit, Place 9	Brandy L. Robertson
12 th Judicial Circuit	Carmen F. Howell
13 th Judicial Circuit, Place 2	Lisa D. Cooper
15 th Judicial Circuit, Place 2	Patrick L. W. Sefton
15 th Judicial Circuit, Place 6	Wallace D. Mills
16 th Judicial Circuit	Bradley W. Cornett
18 th Judicial Circuit, Place 2	Julius N. Shanks
20 th Judicial Circuit	William L. Lee, IV
23 rd Judicial Circuit, Place 2	Douglas C. Martinson, II
23 rd Judicial Circuit, Place 4	David W. Holt
24 th Judicial Circuit	Ronald H. Strawbridge, Jr.
27 th Judicial Circuit	Gregory K. Price
29 th Judicial Circuit	Sarah C. Bowers
38 th Judicial Circuit	Deborah L. Dunsmore
39 th Judicial Circuit	Mitchell K. Shelly

WITNESS our hands, this 28th day of May 2024.

George Parker Former Bar Commissioner

15th Judicial Circuit

Elizabeth Smithart, Commissioner

3rd Judicial Circuit

/s/ James Rebarchak

James H. Rebarchak, Former Bar Commissioner 13th Judicial Circuit

J. Mark Debro, Commissioner 23rd Judicial Circuit, Place 1

C.3U_

C. Gibson Vance, Past President 15th Judicial Circuit

Terri B. Lovell, Secretary Board of Bar Commissioners